Authors

Authors of articles

Dear colleagues!

The editorial board of the scientific peer-reviewed journal “Vestnik of M.K. Ammosov North-Eastern Federal University“ decided to publish 5 series of the journal, including the Medical Sciences Series”, starting in 2015. These series will be periodic in the future in the form of electronic scientific publications, and will be published 4 times a year.

It is known that employees of academic, educational and medical institutions of the republic, especially young scientists, have certain difficulties in publishing the results of their scientific research in the periodicals of the Sakha Republic (Yakutia). After all, there is almost the only periodical on medical and biological sciences – Yakut Medical Journal Not by hearsay, we also know of untimely publications due to the large volume of scientific articles submitted for printing.

The new Medical Sciences Seriesis designed to alleviate this situation with a deficit of the publication field in the republic based on scientific materials of the medical and biological direction. The main purpose of the series of “Vestnik of M.K. Ammosov North-Eastern Federal University” journal is the coverage of the results of modern scientific research conducted by the academic community on promising areas of research, as well as development and promotion of education and science. In terms of the editorial board: the inclusion of the series in the database of the RICC, in the list of publications reviewed by the VAK, and subsequently in the Web of Science and Scopus databases.

The Series is intended for teachers, undergraduate and graduate students of higher and secondary educational institutions, scientific workers of research institutions, as well as doctors of republic’s and city medical institutions engaged in scientific research in the field of medicine and public health. We also expect materials from outside organizations, including from outside the republic.

Chief Editor of the Medical Sciences Series

P.G. Petrova

Director of the Institute of Medicine, M. K. Ammosov NEFU

Авторам

Авторам статей

Уважаемые коллеги!

Редакционной коллегией научного рецензируемого журнала «Вестник Северо-Восточного федерального университета имени М.К. Аммосова» принято решение по изданию 5 серий журнала, в том числе серии «Медицинские науки», начиная с 2015 года. Причем эти серии в последующем будут периодическими в виде электронных научных изданий, и выходить 4 раза в год.

Известно, что у сотрудников научных, образовательных и медицинских учреждений республики, особенно у молодых ученых, имеются определенные трудности в публикации результатов своих научных разработок, исследований в изданиях Республики Саха (Якутия). Ведь по медико-биологическим наукам имеется практически единственное издание – «Якутский медицинский журнал». Не понаслышке знаем и о несвоевременных публикациях ввиду большого объема представляемых для печатания научных статей.

Новая серия «Медицинские науки» призвана облегчить данную ситуацию с дефицитом публикационного поля в республике по научным материалам медико-биологического направления. Основной целью серии журнала «Вестник Северо-Восточного федерального университета имени М.К. Аммосова» является освещение результатов современных научных исследований, проводимых научным сообществом по перспективным направлениям научно-исследовательской деятельности, и содействие развитию образования и науки. В плане редакционной коллегии: включение серии в базу данных РИНЦ, в перечень изданий, рецензируемых ВАК, а впоследствии – и в базы данных Web of Science и Scopus.

Серия предназначена для преподавателей, магистрантов и аспирантов высших и средних образовательных заведений, научных работников научно-исследовательских учреждений, а также врачей республиканских и городских медицинских учреждений, занимающихся научными изысканиями в области медицины и здравоохранения. Ожидаем материалы и от сторонних организаций, в том числе из-за пределов республики.

 

Главный редактор серии «Медицинские науки»,

директор Мединститута СВФУ им. М.К. Аммосова                       П.Г. Петрова