Requirements for registration

Rules of registration and conditions for the acceptance of articles in the series
APPROVED

Director of the Institute of Medicine, NEFU, Chief Editor of the Medical Sciences Series , Member of the Academy of Sciences of the RS (Y), Prof.

_____________________ P.G. Petrova

«25» September 2015

Requirements for articles sent to the peer-reviewed journal “Vestnik of NEFU” (Medical Sciences Series)

Rules for writing an article

The authors submitting articles to the Editorial Board of the VESTNIK of NEFU (Medical Sciences Series) should be guided by the provisions developed by the Editorial Board (appendix) and the series based on the recommendations of the Higher Attestation Commission of the Russian Federation and the “Unified Requirements for Manuscripts Submitted to Biomedical Journals” developed by the International Committee of Medical Journal Editors.

  1. General rules:

1.1. The article from outside organizations should be accompanied by the official direction of the institution where the work was done and the visa of the (scientific) leader on the first page, stating that the material has not been sent and / or published in other periodicals. In the direction, you should indicate whether the article is a thesis.

1.2. The editors reserve the right to shorten and edit the sent articles without changing their main content. The date of receipt of the article is the time of receipt of the final (revised) version of the article.

1.3. The article is sent to the Editor by e-mail and in 2 printed copies.

  1. Rules for writing an article – according to the requirements.
  2. Materials should be sent to the address: 677000, Yakutsk, ul. Oyunskogo, 27, Editorial Office the Vestnik of NEFU: Medical Sciences Series

Contact means of communication: telephone + 7-914-225-88-45; tel / fax +7  (411-2) 36-30-46; E-mail: smnsvfu@mail.ru.

The Commissioning Editor;  L. F. Timofeev

Application

Requirements for authors of articles published in a scientific peer-reviewed journal

“Vestnik of the M.K. Ammosov NEFU”

  1. The journal accepts for publication scientific articles of the NEFU faculty, doctoral students, graduate students, undergraduates, as well as other persons engaged in scientific research, from all regions of Russia.

Beginning from No.3 (47) 2015, the peer-reviewed journal “Vestnik of NEFU” declares the inclusion in the VAK List of scientific articles on the following branches and groups of specialties:

03.00.00 BIOLOGICAL SCIENCES

03.02.00 General Biology

05.00. 00 TECHNICAL SCIENCES

05.13.00 Computer science, computer facilities and management,

05.17.00 – Chemical technology

10.00.00 PHILOLOGICAL SCIENCES

10.01.00 Literary criticism

10.02.00 Linguistics

  1. Manuscripts with the most concretized annotations are accepted for publication. Compositionally, it can be built on the principle of IMRAD (Introduction, Methods, Results and Discussion): Relevance, goals and objectives of the study. How the study was conducted, what methods were used. Main conclusions, research results; What are the prospects for research, directions for further work. The volume of the abstract is not less than 150-200 words. Sections “Chronicle” and “Anniversaries” are provided without annotations.

Keywords (at least 10) are used to search for articles in electronic databases, they should be concise, reflect the content and specificity of the manuscript.

  1. Articles containing unpublished earlier new factual data or theoretical positions, as well as articles of a methodological nature, are accepted for publication. Articles should be relevant by subject matter, meaningful from a scientific and practical point of view, and compositionally clearly structured.

In the introduction it is necessary to present a meaningful statement of the issue under consideration, a brief analysis of solutions known from the scientific literature (with references to sources), criticism of their shortcomings, and advantages (features) of the proposed approach. A clear statement of the purpose of the work is required.

The main (content) part of the work should be structured into sections. Sections must have meaningful names. The name “Main part” is not allowed. Introduction, sections and Conclusion are not numbered.

Conclusion. The main conclusions on the substantive part of the work are given. One should avoid simply listing the material presented in the article.

The volume of the article, including the illustrative material and the list of literature, should be up to 24 pages, the chronicle and anniversaries – 1-2 pages.

  1. Articles should be carefully edited. The printed version of the article is provided in two copies. MS Word editor, A-4 format, orientation – book, fields – top. 2.0 cm; lower – 3.0 cm; left and right – 2.5 cm; indentation – 1.25 cm; interval – one and a half; the size of the main text is 14, the size of the annotation is 12, the font is Times New Roman. The second printed copy is provided without indicating the author’s name (for blind review).

Before the title of the article, it is necessary to indicate the UDC at the top right (in bold).

The article should begin with the initials and surname of the author (s) on the right in boldface (italics), then the title of the article (in bold) is given in capital letters.

The title of the article in English is lowercase.

  1. At the end of the manuscript, the signature of the author (s) is required, on a separate page – information about the author (s) in Russian and English:

– full name;

– academic degree (if available);

– academic status (if available);

– place of work, position;

 

– mailing address with INDEX (for sending a copy of an original copy by a non-resident);

– E-mail;

– contact phone (for mobile communication with the editorial staff);

If the author is a graduate student, then a review of the supervisor is necessary.

6. No abbreviations, except the generally accepted ones, in the text and tables are allowed. All abbreviations and abbreviations should be deciphered when first used in the text. All tables should have headings and end-to-end numbering within the article, denoted by Arabic numerals (for example, Table 1), in the text of the link, it should be written in abbreviated form (Table 1). The text of the table should be printed in two intervals. In the works of the biological cycle, only the Latin names of species, genera and families are given in the title and in the text of the table. The comment to the table should be placed directly below the table.

The resulting formulas must have end-to-end numbering. The number is written at the end of the line in Arabic numerals in parentheses. Between the formulas selected in a separate line, and the text, as well as between the lines of formulas, you should leave spaces of at least 1.5 – 2 cm.

7. All illustrative materials: graphics, maps, diagrams, photographs – are called drawings, have a through serial numbering with Arabic numerals and are written in abbreviated form (for example, Figure 1). Color images (graphs, diagrams) are allowed. If the illustrative material is made on a separate page, then on the reverse side of the sheet a number of the figure, author’s name and title of the article are written in pencil. Drawings and signatures to them are provided in two copies. The size of the drawing is not less than 40х50 mm and not more than 120х170 mm. They are accompanied by a list of captions in which the dimensionality of the quantities shown in the figure is given.

Links in the text are written in the form of an Arabic numeral number, taken in square brackets.

8. The quoted literature is given under the heading “Literature” immediately after the text of the article. The list of references is additionally duplicated in Latin in the Library of Congress system (LC, a site for transliteration: http: //translit.ru). All works are listed in the order of references in the text. For periodicals it is necessary to indicate the author’s surname, initials, title of the article, the title of the journal, the year of publication, volume, issue or issue, initial and final pages of the work.

9. The electronic version of the article is accepted by e-mail, drawings should be submitted in separate jpg files.

Manuscripts are considered in the order they are received within 3-6 months.

The final decision on the publication of the article is taken by the editorial board.

Fee for the publication of manuscripts is not charged.

Articles sent without observing the above requirements are not subject to review.

Требования к оформлению

Правила оформления и условия приема статей в серию

УТВЕРЖДАЮ

Директор Медицинского института СВФУ, главный редактор серии «Медицинские науки», академик АН РС (Я), д.м.н., профессор

_____________________ П.Г. Петрова

«__» сентября 2015 г.

Требования к статьям, направляемым в научный рецензируемый журнал «Вестник СВФУ» (Серия «Медицинские науки»)

Правила оформления статьи

Авторы, направляющие статьи в редакцию «ВЕСТНИКА СВФУ» (Серия «Медицинские науки»), должны руководствоваться положениями, разработанными редакцией журнала (приложение) и серии на основе рекомендаций Высшей аттестационной комиссии РФ и «Единых требований к рукописям, представляемым в биомедицинские журналы», разработанными Международным комитетом редакторов медицинских журналов.

1. Общие правила:

1.1. Статья от сторонних организаций должна сопровождаться официальным направлением учреждения, в котором выполнена работа, и визой (научного) руководителя на первой странице, с указанием, что данный материал не был отправлен и/или опубликован в других изданиях. В направлении следует указать, является ли статья диссертационной.

1.2. Редакция оставляет за собой право на сокращение и редактирование присланных статей без изменения их основного содержания. Датой поступления статьи считается время поступления окончательного (переработанного) варианта статьи.

1.3. Статья присылается в редакцию по электронной почте и 2 экз. в распечатанном виде.

2. Правила оформления статьи – согласно Требованиям.

3. Материалы следует направлять по адресу: 677000, г. Якутск, ул. Ойунского, 27, редакция серии «Медицинские науки» «Вестника СВФУ».

Контактные средства связи: телефон (4112) 8-914-225-88-45; т/ф (411-2) 36-30-46; e-mail: tlfnauka@mail.ru .

Выпускающий редактор                                         Л.Ф. Тимофеев

Приложение

Требования, предъявляемые авторам статей, публикуемых в научном рецензируемом журнале

«Вестник СВФУ имени М.К. Аммосова»

1. Журнал принимает к публикации научные статьи преподавателей СВФУ, докторантов, аспирантов, магистрантов, а также других лиц, занимающихся научными исследованиями, из всех регионов России.

Начиная с №3 (47) 2015 года, научный рецензируемый журнал «Вестник СВФУ» заявляет о включении в Перечень ВАКа научных статей по следующим отраслям и группам специальностей:

03.00.00 БИОЛОГИЧЕСКИЕ НАУКИ

03.02.00 Общая биология

05.00. 00 ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ НАУКИ

05.13.00 Информатика, вычислительная техника и управление,

05.17.00 — Химическая технология

10.00.00 ФИЛОЛОГИЧЕСКИЕ НАУКИ

10.01.00 Литературоведение

10.02.00 Языкознание

2. К публикации принимаются рукописи с максимально конкретизированными аннотациями. Композиционно она может быть построена по принципу IMRAD (Introduction, Methods, Results and Discussion): Актуальность, цели и задачи исследования. Как проводилось исследование, какие методы использовались. Основные выводы, результаты исследования; каковы перспективы исследования, направления дальнейшей работы. Объем аннотации – не менее 150-200 слов. Разделы «Хроника» и «Юбилеи» предоставляются без аннотаций.

Ключевые слова (не менее 10), используются для поиска статьи в электронных базах, они должны быть лаконичными, отражать содержание и специфику рукописи.

3. К печати принимаются статьи, содержащие неопубликованные ранее новые фактические данные или теоретические положения, а также статьи методологического характера. Статьи должны быть актуальны по тематике, значимы с научной и практической точек зрения, композиционно чётко структурированы.

Во введении необходимо представить содержательную постановку рассматриваемого вопроса, краткий анализ известных из научной литературы решений (со ссылками на источники), критику их недостатков и преимущества (особенности) предлагаемого подхода. Обязательна четкая постановка цели работы.

Основная (содержательная) часть работы должна быть структурирована на разделы. Разделы должны иметь содержательные названия. Не допускается название «Основная часть». Введение, разделы и Заключение не нумеруются.

Заключение. Приводятся основные выводы по содержательной части работы. Следует избегать простого перечисления представленного в статье материала.

Объем статьи, включая иллюстративный материал и список литературы, должен составлять до 24 страниц, хроника и юбилеи – 1-2 страницы.

4. Статьи должны быть тщательно отредактированы. Печатный вариант статьи предоставляется в двух экземплярах. Редактор MS Word, формат А–4, ориентация – книжная, поля – верхн. 2,0 см; нижн. – 3,0 см; левое и правое – 2,5 см; абзацный отступ – 1,25 см; интервал – полуторный; кегль основного текста – 14, кегль аннотации – 12, шрифт – Times New Roman. 2-й печатный экземпляр предоставляется без указания имени автора (для слепого рецензирования).

Перед названием статьи обязательно указать УДК сверху справа (жирным шрифтом).

Статья должна начинаться с инициалов и фамилии автора (-ов) справа жирным шрифтом (курсивом), затем дается прописными буквами название статьи (жирным шрифтом). Название статьи на английском – строчными буквами.

5. В конце рукописи обязательна подпись автора (-ов), на отдельной странице – сведения об авторе (-ах) на русском и английском языках:

— ФИО полностью;

— ученая степень (при наличии);

— ученое звание (при наличии);

— место работы, должность;

— почтовый адрес с ИНДЕКСОМ (для пересылки авторского экземпляра иногородним);

— Е-mail;

— контактный телефон (для мобильной связи с редакцией);

Если автор – аспирант, то необходим отзыв руководителя.

6. Никакие сокращения, кроме общепринятых, в тексте и таблицах не допускаются. Все аббревиатуры и сокращения должны быть расшифрованы при первом их употреблении в тексте. Все таблицы должны иметь заголовки и сквозную нумерацию в пределах статьи, обозначаемую арабскими цифрами (например, таблица 1), в тексте ссылки нужно писать сокращенно (табл. 1). Текст таблицы должен быть напечатан через два интервала. В работах биологического цикла в заголовке и в тексте таблицы даются только латинские названия видов, родов и семейств. Комментарий к таблице должен быть размещен непосредственно под таблицей.

Приводимые формулы должны иметь сквозную нумерацию. Номер пишется в конце строки арабскими цифрами в круглых скобках. Между формулами, выделенными в отдельную строку, и текстом, а также между строками формул следует оставлять пробелы не менее 1,5 – 2 см.

7. Все иллюстративные материалы: графики, карты, схемы, фотографии – именуются рисунками, имеют сквозную порядковую нумерацию арабскими цифрами и пишутся сокращенно (например, рис. 1). Допускаются цветные изображения (графики, диаграммы). Если иллюстративный материал выполнен на отдельной странице, то на оборотной стороне листа карандашом пишется порядковый номер рисунка, фамилия автора и название статьи. Рисунки и подписи к ним предоставляются в двух экземплярах. Размер рисунка – не менее 40х50 мм и не более 120х170 мм. К ним прилагается список подрисуночных подписей, в которых приводятся указания размерности приведенных на рисунке величин.

Ссылки в тексте пишутся в виде номера арабской цифрой, взятой в квадратную скобку.

8. Цитируемая литература приводится под заголовком «Литература» сразу за текстом статьи. Список литературы дополнительно дублируется латиницей по системе Библиотеки Конгресса США (LC, сайт для транслитерации:http://translit.ru). Все работы перечисляются по порядку упоминания ссылок в тексте. Для периодических изданий необходимо указать фамилию автора, инициалы, название статьи, название журнала, год издания, том, номер или выпуск, начальную и конечную страницы работы.

9. Электронный вариант статьи принимается по электронной почте, рисунки следует предоставлять отдельными файлами в формате jpg.

Рукописи рассматриваются в порядке их поступления в течение 3–6 месяцев.

Окончательное решение о публикации статьи принимает редколлегия.

Плата за публикацию рукописей не взимается.

Статьи, присланные без соблюдения изложенных выше требований, не подлежат рассмотрению.